Workshops

If you would like to register for a Workshop, please call 978-269-7799, or email info@healingwaycenter.com

Date

EMS Workshops

Date

Partnership Workshops

Date

Signature Workshops (Cindy)

Sunday, Jan 24 EMS 1 Saturday, Jan 9 Reiki I Saturday, Jan 16 Healing Energy of Forgiveness
Sunday, Feb 28 Path and Purpose Saturday, Feb 6 Reiki II _______ _______
_______ _______ _______ _______ Sunday, Mar 21 Animal Energy Anatomy
Saturday, Mar 7 EMS 1 Saturday, Mar 20 Reiki I Saturday, Mar 27 Energy Analysis
Sunday, Apr 25 Map of Consciousness _______ _______ Friday – Sunday, Apr 16,17,18 Holy Fire Advanced Reiki Master
Sunday, May 16 EMS 2 Saturday – Sunday, May 22,23 IET Master Saturday, May 1 Basic Animal Reiki
Sunday, Jun 27 EMS 3 _______ _______ Saturday, Jun 5 How to Release Energy
Sunday, Jul 11 EMS 1 Thursday – Sunday, Jul 15,16,17,18 Zero Balancing I Saturday, Jul 31 Energy of Love
Sunday, Aug 15 EMS 2 Thursday – Sunday, Aug 19,20,21,22 Zero Balancing – Form & Fulcrums I Saturday, Aug 7,8 Advanced Animal Reiki
Sunday, Sep 19 EMS 3 _______ _______ Saturday, Sep 25 Energy Recognition
Saturday – Sunday, Oct 2,3 EMS 4 _______ _______ Friday – Sunday, Oct 15,16,17 Holy Fire Advanced Reiki  Master
_______ _______ Thursday – Saturday, Nov 11,12,13,14 Zero Balancing II _______ _______
December _______ _______ _______ _______ _______

Workshop Type: Partnership Workshops
Date: Saturday, January 9
Workshop: Reiki I

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Saturday, January 16
Workshop: Healing Energy of Forgiveness

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, January 24
Workshop: EMS I

Workshop Type: Partnership Workshops
Date: Saturday, February 6
Workshop: Reiki II

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, February 28
Workshop: Path & Purpose

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, March 7
Workshop: EMS I

Workshop Type: Partnership Workshops
Date: Saturday, March 20
Workshop: Reiki I

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Sunday, March 21
Workshop: Animal Energy Anatomy

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Saturday, March 27
Workshop: Energy Analysis

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Friday – Sunday, April 16,17,18
Workshop: Holy Fire Advanced Reiki Master

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, April 25
Workshop: Map of Consciousness

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Saturday, May 1
Workshop: Basic Animal Reiki

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, May 16
Workshop: EMS 2

Workshop Type: Partnership Workshops
Date: Saturday – Sunday, May 22,23
Workshop: IET Master

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, June 27
Workshop: EMS 3

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Saturday, June 5
Workshop: How to Release Energy

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, July 11
Workshop: EMS I

Workshop Type: Partnership Workshops
Date: Thursday – Sunday, July 15,16,17,18
Workshop: Zero Balancing I

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Saturday, July 31
Workshop: Energy of Love

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Saturday, August 7,8
Workshop: Advanced Animal Reiki

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, August 15
Workshop: EMS 2

Workshop Type: Partnership Workshops
Date: Thursday – Sunday, August 19,20,21,22
Workshop: Form and Fulcrums I

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Sunday, September 19
Workshop: EMS 3

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Saturday, September 25
Workshop: Energy Recognition

Workshop Type: EMS Workshops
Date: Saturday – Sunday, October 2,3
Workshop: EMS 4

Workshop Type: Signature Workshops
Date: Friday – Sunday, October 15,16,17
Workshop: Holy Fire Advanced Reiki Master

Workshop Type: Partnership Workshops
Date: Thursday – Sunday, November 11,12,13,14
Workshop: Zero Balancing II